Call us at (518) 563-5190 using the extensions below, or email us.

Service

Contact Person

Extension and Email

Annual Report Michael Spofford 12, mspofford@cefls.org
Audio-Visual Karen Batchelder 20, kbatchelder@cefls.org
Automation Betsy Brooks 35, bbrooks@cefls.org
Barcodes Betsy Brooks 35, bbrooks@cefls.org
Billing Michael Spofford 12, mspofford@cefls.org
Calendar Items Dawn Recore 10, drecore@cefls.org
Cataloging/Processing Kim Latour 16, klatour@cefls.org
CEFLS Board of Trustees Steve Kenworthy 11, skenworthy@cefls.org
Children’s Services Karen Batchelder 20, kbatchelder@cefls.org
Computer Technical Support Betsy Brooks 35, bbrooks@cefls.org
Computer Training Betsy Brooks 35, bbrooks@cefls.org
Construction Consulting Anja Bouchard, David Fuller 14, abouchard@cefls.org / 22, dfuller@cefls.org
Correctional Facilities Anja Bouchard 14, abouchard@cefls.org
Delivery Procedures Kim Latour 16, klatour@cefls.org
Directory Changes Dawn Recore 10, drecore@cefls.org
Disabled – Services to Anja Bouchard, Karen Batchelder 14, abouchard@cefls.org / 20, kbatchelder@cefls.org
Ebook and EAudiobook Training Betsy Brooks, David Fuller 35, bbrooks@cefls.org / 22, dfuller@cefls.org
E-rate Michael Spofford, Betsy Brooks 12, mspofford@cefls.org / 35, bbrooks@cefls.org
Equipment Loan Karen Batchelder 20, kbatchelder@cefls.org
Events Calendar Dawn Recore 10, drecore@cefls.org
Grants & Funding Sources Anja Bouchard 14, abouchard@cefls.org
Interlibrary Loan Kim Latour 16, klatour@cefls.org
Internet Connections Betsy Brooks 35, bbrooks@cefls.org
Internet Training Betsy Brooks 35, bbrooks@cefls.org
Large Print Materials Anja Bouchard 14, abouchard@cefls.org
Legislative Information/Advocacy Steve Kenworthy 11, skenworthy@cefls.org
Library Events Dawn Recore 10, drecore@cefls.org
Library Management Steve Kenworthy 11, skenworthy@cefls.org
Literacy Programs Anja Bouchard 14, abouchard@cefls.org
Marketing Materials David Fuller 22, dfuller@cefls.org
Member Information Steve Kenworthy 35, skenworthy@cefls.org
Horizon Automation System Betsy Brooks, Kim Latour 35, bbrooks@cefls.org / 14, klatour@cefls.org
Newsletter David Fuller 22, dfuller@cefls.org
Outreach Services Anja Bouchard 14, abouchard@cefls.org
Planning Betsy Brooks 35, bbrooks@cefls.org
Press Contact Betsy Brooks 35, bbrooks@cefls.org
Print and Copy Services Anja Bouchard, Karen Batchelder 14, abouchard@cefls.org / 20, kbatchelder@cefls.org
Resource Sharing (ILL) Kim Latour 16, klatour@cefls.org
Rotating Collections – Audiotapes David Fuller 22, dfuller@cefls.org
Rotating Collections – Books Anja Bouchard 14, abouchard@cefls.org
Rotating Collections – Videos Karen Batchelder 20, kbatchelder@cefls.org
State Aid Steve Kenworthy 11, skenworthy@cefls.org
Strategic Planning Steve Kenworthy 11, skenworthy@cefls.org
Summer Reading Programs Karen Batchelder, Anja Bouchard 20, kbatchelder@cefls.org / 14, abouchard@cefls.org
Telecommunications (E-rate) Michael Spofford, Betsy Brooks 12, mspofford@cefls.org / 35, bbrooks@cefls.org
Technical Support Betsy Brooks 35, bbrooks@cefls.org
Van Delivery Anja Bouchard, Karen Batchelder, David Fuller 14, abouchard@cefls.org / 20, kbatchelder@cefls.org / 22, dfuller@cefls.org
Visually Handicapped – Services for Karen Batchelder, Anja Bouchard 20, kbatchelder@cefls.org / 14, abouchard@cefls.org
Website Betsy Brooks, Dawn Recore 35, bbrooks@cefls.org / 10, drecore@cefls.org
Weeding Consultation  Kim Latour 16, klatour@cefls.org
Youth Services Karen Batchelder 20, kbatchelder@cefls.org