Call us at (518) 563-5190 using the extensions below, or email us.

 

 

Service

Contact Person

Extension and Email

Annual Report Michael Spofford 12, mspofford@cefls.org
Audio-Visual Karen Batchelder 20, kbatchelder@cefls.org
Automation Betsy Brooks 35, bbrooks@cefls.org
Barcodes Anja Bouchard 14, abouchard@cefls.org
Billing Michael Spofford 12, mspofford@cefls.org
Calendar Items Dawn Recore 10, drecore@cefls.org
Cataloging/Processing Anja Bouchard, Kim Latour 14, abouchard@cefls.org 16, klatour@cefls.org
CEFLS Board of Trustees Ewa Jankowska 11, ejankowska@cefls.org
Children’s Services Julie Wever, Karen Batchelder 18, jwever@cefls.org 20, kbatchelder@cefls.org
Computer Technical Support Betsy Brooks 35, bbrooks@cefls.org
Computer Training Betsy Brooks 35, bbrooks@cefls.org
Construction Consulting Julie Wever 18, jwever@cefls.org
Correctional Facilities Julie Wever 18, jwever@cefls.org
Delivery Julie Wever, Karen Batchelder, David Fuller 18, jwever@cefls.org 20, kbatchelder@cefls.org 22, dfuller@cefls.org
Directory Changes Dawn Recore 10, drecore@cefls.org
Disabled – Services to Julie Wever, Karen Batchelder 18, jwever@cefls.org 20, kbatchelder@cefls.org
Ebook and EAudiobook Training Betsy Brooks David Fuller 35, bbrooks@cefls.org 22, dfuller@cefls.org
E-rate Michael Spofford, Betsy Brooks 12, mspofford@cefls.org 35, bbrooks@cefls.org
Equipment Loan Karen Batchelder 20, kbatchelder@cefls.org
Events Calendar Dawn Recore 10, drecore@cefls.org
Grants & Funding Sources Julie Wever 18, jwever@cefls.org
Interlibrary Loan Anja Bouchard, Kim Latour 14, abouchard@cefls.org 16, klatour@cefls.org
Internet Connections Betsy Brooks 35, bbrooks@cefls.org
Internet Training Betsy Brooks 35, bbrooks@cefls.org
Large Print Materials Julie Wever 18, jwever@cefls.org
Legislative Information/Advocacy Ewa Jankowska 11, ejankowska@cefls.org
Library Events Dawn Recore 10, drecore@cefls.org
Library Management Ewa Jankowska 11, ejankowska@cefls.org
Literacy Programs Julie Wever 18, jwever@cefls.org
Marketing Materials David Fuller 22, dfuller@cefls.org
Member Information Ewa Jankowska 11, ejankowska@cefls.org
Horizon Automation System Betsy Brooks, Anja Bouchard, Kim Latour 35, bbrooks@cefls.org 14, abouchard@cefls.org 16, klatour@cefls.org
Newsletter Julie Wever, Karen Batchelder 18, jwever@cefls.org 20, kbatchelder@cefls.org
Outreach Services Julie Wever 18, jwever@cefls.org
Planning Ewa Jankowska 11, ejankowska@cefls.org
Press Contact Ewa Jankowska 11, ejankowska@cefls.org
Print and Copy Services Julie Wever, Karen Batchelder 18, jwever@cefls.org 20, kbatchelder@cefls.org
Resource Sharing (ILL) Kim Latour, Anja Bouchard 16, klatour@cefls.org, 14, abouchard@cefls.org
Rotating Collections – Books, Audiotapes Julie Wever 18, jwever@cefls.org
Rotating Collections – Videos Karen Batchelder 20, kbatchelder@cefls.org
State Aid Ewa Jankowska 11, ejankowska@cefls.org
Strategic Planning Ewa Jankowska 11, ejankowska@cefls.org
Summer Reading Programs Julie Wever 18, jwever@cefls.org
Telecommunications (E-rate) Michael Spofford, Betsy Brooks 12, mspofford@cefls.org 35, bbrooks@cefls.org
Technical Support Betsy Brooks 35, bbrooks@cefls.org
Visually Handicapped – Services for Karen Batchelder, Julie Wever 20, kbatchelder@cefls.org 18, jwever@cefls.org
Website Betsy Brooks, Dawn Recore 35, bbrooks@cefls.org 10, drecore@cefls.org
Weeding Consultation  Julie Wever 18, jwever@cefls.org
Youth Services Julie Wever 18, jwever@cefls.org