Administration
PhotoSteve Kenworthy
Director
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x111
Email: skenworthy@cefls.org
Specialties: Library laws and regulations, human resources and management, and library boards
PhotoMichael Spofford
Business Manager
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x112
Email: mspofford@cefls.org
Specialties: Financial management and budgeting, 501c(3), insurance, Annual and Comptroller's reports
PhotoDawn Recore
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x110
Email: drecore@cefls.org
Specialties: General information, staff and library directories, CEFLS Board, webpage and calendar updates
Automation and Technical Services
PhotoBetsy Brooks
Head of Technical Services and Automation
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x135
Email: bbrooks@cefls.org
Specialties: Software training, cataloging, e-rate, ebooks and e-audiobook training for library staff and patrons, Horizon, System website, and statistical reports for library management and annual reports
PhotoAnne Jobin-Picard
Librarian I
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x114
Email: ajobin-picard@cefls.org
Specialties: Cataloging, ILL, delivery, customer service
PhotoKim Latour
Principal Library Clerk
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x116
Email: klatour@cefls.org
Specialties: Horizon, interlibrary loan, book ordering and processing, cataloging, weeding and collection management, Empire delivery
PhotoAlissa Vidulich
Library Page
Email: avidulich@cefls.org

 

Outreach and Youth Services
PhotoAli Corneau
Library Page
Email:acorneau@cefls.org
PhotoAnja Bouchard
Coordinated Outreach Librarian
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x118
Email: abouchard@cefls.org
Specialties: Cataloging, interlibrary loan, training, System website, Libguides, emergency preparedness project 2016, Routes to Recovery project 2017
PhotoKaren Batchelder
Youth Services Specialist
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x120
Email: kbatchelder@cefls.org
Specialties: Early Literacy Training Cohort member, liaison with school library systems and community organizations, DVD and juvenile collections, services to special populations including NYS Library for the Blind and other special loans
David Fuller
Content Manager/Collections Specialist
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x122
Email: dfuller@cefls.org
Specialties: Design/production specialist, Libguides, social media, ebook and e-audiobook training, community outreach and events, rotating collection management
PhotoBill Bowen
Van Driver
Email: bbowen@cefls.org
PhotoRich Merritt
Van Driver
Email: rmerritt@cefls.org
PhotoBob Welch
Van Driver
Email: bwelch@cefls.org