Administration
PhotoSteve Kenworthy
Director
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x111
Email: skenworthy@cefls.org
Specialties: Library laws and regulations, human resources and management, and library boards
Michael SpoffordMichael Spofford
Business Manager
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x112
Email: mspofford@cefls.org
Specialties: Financial management and budgeting, 501c(3), insurance, Annual and Comptroller's reports
Dawn RecoreDawn Recore
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x110
Email: drecore@cefls.org
Specialties: General information, staff and library directories, CEFLS Board, webpage and calendar updates
Automation and Technical Services
Anne Jobin-PicardAnne Jobin-Picard
Librarian I
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x114
Email: ajobin-picard@cefls.org
Specialties: Horizon, Cataloging, ILL, Delivery, Customer service, Libguides
PhotoTBD
Librarian
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x135
Email: TBD
Specialties: TBD
Kim LatourKim Latour
Principal Library Clerk
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x116
Email: klatour@cefls.org
Specialties: Horizon, interlibrary loan, book ordering and processing, cataloging, weeding and collection management, Empire delivery
PhotoTBD
Library Page
Email: TBD
Outreach and Youth Services
PhotoAli Corneau
Library Page
Email:acorneau@cefls.org
Anja BouchardAnja Bouchard
Coordinated Outreach Librarian
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x118
Email: abouchard@cefls.org
Specialties: Outreach services, event coordination, grant writing, training, System website, Libguides, emergency preparedness project 2016, Routes to Recovery project 2017
PhotoTBD
Youth Services Specialist
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x120
Email: TBD
Specialties: TBD
David Fuller
Library Computer Specialist
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x122
Email: dfuller@cefls.org
Specialties: Design/production specialist, Libguides, social media, ebook and e-audiobook training, community outreach and events, rotating collection management, software training, e-rate, ebooks and e-audiobook training for library staff and patrons, System website, and statistical reports for library management
Bill BowenBill Bowen
Van Driver
Email: bbowen@cefls.org
Jim HowardJim Howard
Van Driver
Email: jhoward@cefls.org
Deb PriceDeborah Price
Van Driver
Email: dprice@cefls.org
PhotoBob Favro
Van Driver
Email: bfavro@cefls.org