Administration
PhotoSteve Kenworthy
Director
Phone: (518) 563-5190
Email: skenworthy@cefls.org
Specialties: Library laws and regulations, human resources and management, and library boards
PhotoMichael Spofford
Finance Manager
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x12
Email: mspofford@cefls.org
Specialties: Financial management and budgeting, 501c(3), insurance, Annual and Comptroller's reports
PhotoDawn Recore
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x10
Email: drecore@cefls.org
Specialties: General information, staff and library directories, CEFLS Board, webpage and calendar updates
Automation and Technical Services
PhotoBetsy Brooks
Librarian III
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x35
Email: bbrooks@cefls.org
Specialties: Software training, cataloging, e-rate, ebooks and e-audiobook training for library staff and patrons, Horizon, System website, and statistical reports for library management and annual reports
PhotoTBD
Librarian
Phone: TBD
Email: TBD
Specialties: TBD
PhotoKim Latour
Principal Library Clerk
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x16
Email: klatour@cefls.org
Specialties: Horizon, interlibrary loan, book ordering and processing, cataloging, Empire delivery
PhotoAlyssa Vidulich
Library Page
Email: avidulich@cefls.org
Outreach and Youth Services
PhotoAnja Bouchard
Librarian II
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x14
Email: abouchard@cefls.org
Specialties: Cataloging, interlibrary loan, training, System website, Libguides, emergency preparedness project 2016, Routes to Recovery project 2017
PhotoKaren Batchelder
Principal Library Clerk
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x20
Email: kbatchelder@cefls.org
Specialties: Early Literacy Training Cohort member, liaison with school library systems and community organizations, DVD and juvenile collections, services to special populations including NYS Library for the Blind and other special loans
David Fuller
Senior Library Clerk
Phone: (518) 563-5190 x22
Email: dfuller@cefls.org
Specialties: Design/production specialist, Libguides, social media, ebook and e-audiobook training, community outreach and events, rotating collection management
PhotoBill Bowen
Van Driver
Email: bbowen@cefls.org
PhotoRich Merritt
Van Driver
Email: rmerritt@cefls.org
PhotoBob Welch
Van Driver
Email: bwelch@cefls.org