CEF Staff Directory

  Telephone # E-mail address
Administration    
     
Ewa Jankowska  Director 563-5190 x11 ejankowska@cefls.org
Michael Spofford, Finance Manager 563-5190 x12 mspofford@cefls.org
Dawn Recore, Administrative Assistant 563-5190 x10 drecore@cefls.org
     
Automation and Technical Services    
     
Betsy Brooks, Librarian III 563-5190 x35 bbrooks@cefls.org
Anja Bouchard, Librarian II 563-5190 x14 abouchard@cefls.org
Kim Fletcher, Principal
Library Clerk
563-5190x16 kfletcher@cefls.org
Alissa Vidulich, Library Page    
     
Outreach and Youth Services    
     
Julie Wever, Librarian III 563-5190 x18 jwever@cefls.org
Karen Batchelder, Principal
Library Clerk
563-5190 x20 kbatchelder@cefls.org
David Fuller, Senior Library Clerk 563-5190 x 22 dfuller@cefls.org
Rich Merritt, Van Driver    
Bob Welch, Van Driver    
Bill Bowen, Van Driver    
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
 

Google
WWW cefls.org